Reviews

Would thoroughly recommend!

Paul very kindly rescued us. We had attempted to dress a very difficult (to us) chandelier without success.  We contacted Paul, who came and assessed what needed to be done. He came on the day we had arranged and very promptly got down to work. It took a day and a half which shows how difficult a task we had set him.  He was kind, patient, very efficient and once the job was completed left us with a big smile on our face! Would thoroughly recommend Paul to friends and all.  Thank you Paul.

Thank you and Regards Elaine Hicks

56 Wyaston Road,
Ashbourne
DE6 1TX

 


Top marks!

"I remember to this day asking a very trusted friend if she could recommend a good Electrician. She thought for a moment, and then said it depends what you want. She went on to tell me about someone who once did a good job. She then paused again and said...but if you want someone who will do an amazing top notch job, the only person I can truly recommend is Paul Green. So having contacted Paul I began to understand the difference between good and top notch. If you want an exceptional job from a wonderfully courteous, professional and dedicated team then contact Paul Green. The entire team from Clare handling the initial contact, the wonderful Paul himself, along with the fabulous Ben and Kaiman inspire confidence from start to finish. Having just had my work completed (numerous sockets across every room in the house replaced along with stunning decorative trunking to hide unsightly cables) I am now perfectly placed to say that if you want an exceptional quality of work, you simply must contact Greens Electrical Services. I'm already planning my next major job!"

Thordie Kristensen


Michael Barnett
Friday, July 12th, 2019 at 1:43pm

Used on two occasions and Paul has provided great customer service on both occasions. Would highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Marcolino Congiu
Friday, June 21st, 2019 at 10:05pm

i had a consumer unit replaced paul did a great job. He is very clean and tidy and takes great pride in his work. He sorted out a few extra bits at no extra charge. Ten out of ten for his proffesionalism. Thank you Paul.

See More Reviews
Sarah Pope
Friday, April 19th, 2019 at 10:40am

Really pleased with the garden lights Paul installed. Excellent service and a very professional job. Thoroughly recommend if you are looking for any electrical work to be carried out inside or out.

See More Reviews
Debra Martin
Sunday, March 24th, 2019 at 5:51pm

5 Stars. Paul has just finished a total house rewire for me, he’s done an amazing job, he’s so informative and explained everything, I couldn’t have asked for a better electrician, he is the best, I will never use anyone other than Paul for my future projects. I highly recommend him.

See More Reviews
Russell Miles
Thursday, February 21st, 2019 at 8:40pm

Paul fitted a eco low consumption electric heater in our conservatory. Excellent workmanship, clean and always offers reassuring advise. Definitely recommend.

See More Reviews
Tim Daykin
Tuesday, November 27th, 2018 at 9:13am

I contacted Paul Green in summer 2018 about having a thorough revamp of our electrical system at our tile showroom. I needed a certificate for my insurance as well as to renew the lighting, sockets, consumer unit and a list of little jobs and improvements throughout the building. Paul came to see me and I told Paul what I needed and he went through the options, he made a thorough survey of my property and together we made a list of all the improvements and additions that we discussed. Paul was very patient and explained everything to me, in particular...

See More Reviews
Sylvia Plummer
Wednesday, September 19th, 2018 at 1:19pm

We've never used Paul, before but we will certainly be using him again in the future.
He gave such a fast and professional service. I am now recommending him to my friends.

See More Reviews
Katerina Ruseva
Thursday, April 12th, 2018 at 12:02pm

I've used Paul and his company for various electrical works for a few years now and I wouldn't trust anyone else with it. I am a live abroad landlord and it is essential to me to trust the tradesman and the quality of the work done. Paul has always delivered to exceptionally high standard and I have never had any problems with his work. His communication is great, he always keeps me posted on any issues that crop up as well as regular progress updates. His work ethic is unmatched and he always leaves the place spotless as if he's...

See More Reviews
Philip Wells
Wednesday, February 7th, 2018 at 2:29pm

2 years on and still 100% impressed. We used Greens Electrical services for our brand new 3 room Podiatry clinic and relied on Paul's expertise to get the lighting right for us - essential in any medical setting. The LED panel lighting is so much better than florescent tubes and the reception/retail area has LED spot lighting in that makes the area look brilliant. We haven't had to change 1 bulb in this time and Paul has returned on many occasions to add extra items such as wall heaters (He added blanked off points on the original fit which made...

See More Reviews
Cathy Woodcock
Thursday, December 21st, 2017 at 5:14pm

3 jobs so far, friendly professional team. Would definitely recommend for both small and large jobs. Cheers

See More Reviews
Joel Murry Fletcher
Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 3:58pm

I have used Greens Electrical twice now to fit halogen lighting into my new house. Both times, the service has been quick, efficient and completed to a really high standard. Paul and the team are very professional, really friendly and always provide excellent advice. If you need someone who delivers their promises I would highly recommend Paul and the team. Good quality with a very fair price!!

See More Reviews
Caroline Chauvin
Wednesday, September 27th, 2017 at 6:41pm

Oustanding service from Paul and team - professional, friendly, respectful, conscientious. I wish all contractors were like that! Thank you for the long hours that all have put in. I will soon be using Greens Electrical again, in my new home.

See More Reviews
Joe Fell
Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 at 8:23pm

Superb service. I've used Greens electrical numerous times for my business and they always give a 100%. Fantastic company and a brilliant attitude towards ever job whether it's small or large. Wouldn't recommend anyone else other than Greens Electrical Service.

See More Reviews
David Smith
Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 at 8:42pm

Great service from Paul and his team, I needed a job doing within a certain time limit and Paul obliged, he came out at gone 7pm and was a first class job done well.
Highly recommended, thank you.

See More Reviews
Mandie Linnington
Friday, June 16th, 2017 at 3:38pm

Paul and his team came to fit spot lights, a fan and electrics to our new bathroom. The quality of work was of a high standard. Everything was explained to us and we found Paul friendly and professional. We would definitely use Greens Electrical service again

See More Reviews
John Collins
Saturday, June 10th, 2017 at 7:39am

Paul and Kaymen fitted some new light fittings for us this week in our lounge and main bedroom. I cannot praise them both enough for their professionalism, standard of work and friendly and efficient service. A great job well done and we are delighted with the results. I would strongly recommend Greens Electrical Services

See More Reviews

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdMonday, February 25th, 2019 at 8:40am

If you are interested in having electric heating installed in your home, conservatory, out buildings, work, office or loft space please read the client review below.
Paul 🙂

Paul fitted a eco low consumption electric heater in our conservatory. Excellent workmanship,...

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdMonday, February 25th, 2019 at 8:33am

If you are interested in an electric option for providing heating to an area in your home, conservatory, out buildings, work or office space please read this client review and check out the photos too.
Paul 🙂

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdTuesday, November 20th, 2018 at 6:06am

Enjoyed fitting my first 18th Edition board. Apparently am one of the first in the country to install a domestic 18th Edition consumer unit. Odd to think from the 1st of January all new boards fitted will have to be like this. Looking forward to...

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdFriday, July 20th, 2018 at 6:12am

For all of you that know us, you will already know that we are all about safety first so when the new 18th edition wiring regulations came out at the beginning of this month we got booked on the first available course and I'm very...

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdWednesday, January 31st, 2018 at 9:24am

Chimney breast installation completed. AV compartment at bottom, electric heater middle and space prepared TV at top. All wired - power, AV and multi media. Just waiting for client to purchase the new all singing all dancing TV

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdTuesday, January 30th, 2018 at 5:53am

Whilst working in a loft yesterday wiring some new lights we came across the biggest wasps nest I've ever seen. You better believe extra care was taken!!!! 😀

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdFriday, December 15th, 2017 at 5:49pm

Check this out

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdFriday, December 15th, 2017 at 5:42pm

This job was one of my favourite types of work. Chopped out single box to a double box but can't tell I've been

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdThursday, November 30th, 2017 at 8:25pm

Fitted this slim line 500W ceramic heater for a client today. If you have to have an electric heater fitted I was impressed it.

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdSunday, November 26th, 2017 at 5:40pm
Greens Electrical Services Ltd