Reviews

Zoe Powell
Zoe Powell5 ★Saturday, February 17th, 2018 at 3:41pm

Looked on line for an electrician and read the reviews – what can I say, great team Paul, Kayden, Luke and Ben, not forgetting Clare of course! All very polite, left my sons house hoovered (cleaner than when they came!) No issue to much and they also explain what they are doing. I would recommend without hesitation. Arrived on time and when I needed Paul at short notice he was happy to oblige 😊

See More Reviews
Philip Wells
Philip Wells5 ★Wednesday, February 7th, 2018 at 2:29pm

2 years on and still 100% impressed. We used Greens Electrical services for our brand new 3 room Podiatry clinic and relied on Paul's expertise to get the lighting right for us - essential in any medical setting. The LED panel lighting is so much better than florescent tubes and the reception/retail area has LED spot lighting in that makes the area look brilliant. We haven't had to change 1 bulb in this time and Paul has returned on many occasions to add extra items such as wall heaters (He added blanked off points on the original fit which made...

See More Reviews
Cathy Woodcock
Cathy Woodcock5 ★Thursday, December 21st, 2017 at 5:14pm

3 jobs so far, friendly professional team. Would definitely recommend for both small and large jobs. Cheers

See More Reviews
Joel Murry Fletcher
Joel Murry Fletcher5 ★Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 3:58pm

I have used Greens Electrical twice now to fit halogen lighting into my new house. Both times, the service has been quick, efficient and completed to a really high standard. Paul and the team are very professional, really friendly and always provide excellent advice. If you need someone who delivers their promises I would highly recommend Paul and the team. Good quality with a very fair price!!

See More Reviews
Caroline Chauvin
Caroline Chauvin5 ★Wednesday, September 27th, 2017 at 6:41pm

Oustanding service from Paul and team - professional, friendly, respectful, conscientious. I wish all contractors were like that! Thank you for the long hours that all have put in. I will soon be using Greens Electrical again, in my new home.

See More Reviews
Joe Fell
Joe Fell5 ★Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 at 8:23pm

Superb service. I've used Greens electrical numerous times for my business and they always give a 100%. Fantastic company and a brilliant attitude towards ever job whether it's small or large. Wouldn't recommend anyone else other than Greens Electrical Service.

See More Reviews
David Smith
David Smith5 ★Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 at 8:42pm

Great service from Paul and his team, I needed a job doing within a certain time limit and Paul obliged, he came out at gone 7pm and was a first class job done well.
Highly recommended, thank you.

See More Reviews
Mandie Linnington
Mandie Linnington5 ★Friday, June 16th, 2017 at 3:38pm

Paul and his team came to fit spot lights, a fan and electrics to our new bathroom. The quality of work was of a high standard. Everything was explained to us and we found Paul friendly and professional. We would definitely use Greens Electrical service again

See More Reviews
John Collins
John Collins5 ★Saturday, June 10th, 2017 at 7:39am

Paul and Kaymen fitted some new light fittings for us this week in our lounge and main bedroom. I cannot praise them both enough for their professionalism, standard of work and friendly and efficient service. A great job well done and we are delighted with the results. I would strongly recommend Greens Electrical Services

See More Reviews
Caroline Van Ingen
Caroline Van Ingen5 ★Sunday, April 2nd, 2017 at 6:37pm

Great professional service. Not the simplest job, but easily managed by Greens. Thanks Paul!

See More Reviews
Katie Britton-Jordan
Katie Britton-Jordan5 ★Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 6:45pm

Paul and his gang were brilliant! Our job was not particularly appealing, but they took it on and meticulously sorted through and fixed one problem after another caused by a previous electrician. Paul is a perfectionist and ensures everything is done correctly and to the highest standards, anything less is unacceptable to him. It was so reassuring to have someone aiming for the same high standards that you yourself hope for. The whole team are punctual, professional, very friendly and very tidy and respectful - they left the house immaculate and always wore shoe covers. They really took the stress...

See More Reviews
Teresa Borg
Teresa Borg5 ★Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 2:57pm

Paul and his team did an excellent job doing the electrics for our new bathroom and then an addditional job outside . Prompt , reliable and polite with excellent work . We will be using Green's Electrical services again .

See More Reviews
Nikola Guthrie
Nikola Guthrie5 ★Monday, December 12th, 2016 at 11:04pm

Paul is very friendly and professional & we were very confident in his team. Faultless speedy service. Thanks Paul!

See More Reviews
Catherine Batt
Catherine Batt5 ★Sunday, December 11th, 2016 at 3:53pm

fabulous job, reliable and super guys. did a full rewire of our old cottage and then wired up the extention with super economic LED lights. Its looking fabulous!
photos to follow

See More Reviews
Sam Cairns
Sam Cairns5 ★Sunday, December 11th, 2016 at 12:59pm

Thank you so much Paul, Excellent job done. Would highly recommend Greens Electrical services Ltd no job to small for Paul, very reliable and trustworthy and extremely efficient, the best in his field. Thanks again Paul.

See More Reviews
Andy Morley
Andy Morley5 ★Saturday, October 29th, 2016 at 8:46am

Great service - took all the hassle away, were friendly and efficient. I couldn't have asked for better. Would highly recommend.

See More Reviews

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd added 4 new photos.Wednesday, January 31st, 2018 at 9:24am

Chimney breast installation completed. AV compartment at bottom, electric heater middle and space prepared TV at top. All wired - power, AV and multi media. Just waiting for client to purchase the new all singing all dancing TV

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd added 2 new photos.Tuesday, January 30th, 2018 at 5:53am

Whilst working in a loft yesterday wiring some new lights we came across the biggest wasps nest I've ever seen. You better believe extra care was taken!!!! 😀

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdFriday, December 15th, 2017 at 5:49pm

Check this out

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd added 7 new photos.Friday, December 15th, 2017 at 5:42pm

This job was one of my favourite types of work. Chopped out single box to a double box but can't tell I've been

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd added 5 new photos.Thursday, November 30th, 2017 at 8:25pm

Fitted this slim line 500W ceramic heater for a client today. If you have to have an electric heater fitted I was impressed it.

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdSunday, November 26th, 2017 at 5:40pm
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared a post.Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 at 6:11am
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared a post.Monday, June 12th, 2017 at 8:31pm

Kaiman and I really enjoyed carrying out this work for you. Thank you for allowing us to do it.
Kind regards,
Paul

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared Anje Blue Treece's post.Monday, June 5th, 2017 at 10:20pm
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared Mani Kang's post.Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 12:26pm

I love doing lighting projects due it's ability to totally transform a room as it has done in the two room have done for you.
It was our pleasure and thank you for allowing us to do this work for you. 😁