Reviews

Caroline Chauvin
Caroline Chauvin5 ★Wednesday, September 27th, 2017 at 6:41pm

Oustanding service from Paul and team - professional, friendly, respectful, conscientious. I wish all contractors were like that! Thank you for the long hours that all have put in. I will soon be using Greens Electrical again, in my new home.

See More Reviews
Joe Fell
Joe Fell5 ★Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 at 8:23pm

Superb service. I've used Greens electrical numerous times for my business and they always give a 100%. Fantastic company and a brilliant attitude towards ever job whether it's small or large. Wouldn't recommend anyone else other than Greens Electrical Service.

See More Reviews
David Smith
David Smith5 ★Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 at 8:42pm

Great service from Paul and his team, I needed a job doing within a certain time limit and Paul obliged, he came out at gone 7pm and was a first class job done well.
Highly recommended, thank you.

See More Reviews
Mandie Linnington
Mandie Linnington5 ★Friday, June 16th, 2017 at 3:38pm

Paul and his team came to fit spot lights, a fan and electrics to our new bathroom. The quality of work was of a high standard. Everything was explained to us and we found Paul friendly and professional. We would definitely use Greens Electrical service again

See More Reviews
John Collins
John Collins5 ★Saturday, June 10th, 2017 at 7:39am

Paul and Kaymen fitted some new light fittings for us this week in our lounge and main bedroom. I cannot praise them both enough for their professionalism, standard of work and friendly and efficient service. A great job well done and we are delighted with the results. I would strongly recommend Greens Electrical Services

See More Reviews
Dan Beadell
Dan Beadell5 ★Saturday, May 13th, 2017 at 11:07pm

I would like to thank Paul and his team for all the hours of hard work and dedication that was put into fitting our two defibrillator cabinets on behalf of Kilburn & Denby Neighbourhood Watch and Kilburn Parish Council.

From beginning to end we have had friendly and professional service as well as plenty of laughing, joking and singing along the way! I would recommend Paul to absolutely anybody and we already have plans to use his services in the coming weeks!

Thankyou Paul, you truly are a lifesaver! (Pardon the pun)

See More Reviews
Caroline Van Ingen
Caroline Van Ingen5 ★Sunday, April 2nd, 2017 at 6:37pm

Great professional service. Not the simplest job, but easily managed by Greens. Thanks Paul!

See More Reviews
Katie Britton-Jordan
Katie Britton-Jordan5 ★Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 6:45pm

Paul and his gang were brilliant! Our job was not particularly appealing, but they took it on and meticulously sorted through and fixed one problem after another caused by a previous electrician. Paul is a perfectionist and ensures everything is done correctly and to the highest standards, anything less is unacceptable to him. It was so reassuring to have someone aiming for the same high standards that you yourself hope for. The whole team are punctual, professional, very friendly and very tidy and respectful - they left the house immaculate and always wore shoe covers. They really took the stress...

See More Reviews
Teresa Borg
Teresa Borg5 ★Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 2:57pm

Paul and his team did an excellent job doing the electrics for our new bathroom and then an addditional job outside . Prompt , reliable and polite with excellent work . We will be using Green's Electrical services again .

See More Reviews
Nikola Guthrie
Nikola Guthrie5 ★Monday, December 12th, 2016 at 11:04pm

Paul is very friendly and professional & we were very confident in his team. Faultless speedy service. Thanks Paul!

See More Reviews
Catherine Batt
Catherine Batt5 ★Sunday, December 11th, 2016 at 3:53pm

fabulous job, reliable and super guys. did a full rewire of our old cottage and then wired up the extention with super economic LED lights. Its looking fabulous!
photos to follow

See More Reviews
Sam Cairns
Sam Cairns5 ★Sunday, December 11th, 2016 at 12:59pm

Thank you so much Paul, Excellent job done. Would highly recommend Greens Electrical services Ltd no job to small for Paul, very reliable and trustworthy and extremely efficient, the best in his field. Thanks again Paul.

See More Reviews
Andy Morley
Andy Morley5 ★Saturday, October 29th, 2016 at 8:46am

Great service - took all the hassle away, were friendly and efficient. I couldn't have asked for better. Would highly recommend.

See More Reviews
Sara Aboalkaz
Sara Aboalkaz5 ★Wednesday, September 21st, 2016 at 8:02pm

Thanks so much for Greens Electrical Services for agreeing to do such a big job on such short notice. They provided two excellent electricians, Paul (owner) and Ian who have a real passion for their work and completed each job to the highest quality. Not only were they efficient, they were extremely tidy and polite guys who really went above and beyond to finish the job to a high standard in the short time we had. I thoroughly recommend the company for their brilliant work ethic and capabilities. Thanks again!

See More Reviews
Anje Blue Treece
Anje Blue Treece5 ★Friday, May 20th, 2016 at 12:22pm

Thankyou so much to Paul and Ian for coming to install two LED lights in my kitchen. Wonderful guys who went above and beyond when we encountered an issue left by the renovators. The job was done quickly, cleanly and I am very, very happy with the work completed. I can now see what i'm cooking even at night time! Will be recommending them to other people and if any other works need doing these will be the guys that I call!

See More Reviews
Gus Klufio
Gus Klufio5 ★Saturday, May 14th, 2016 at 5:06pm

Derby's number 1 Greens Electrical Services Ltd .. A True professional always a job well done, after service is always on point. Thanks Paul for keeping my lights on .. Keep Well .. Angus

See More Reviews

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared a post.Monday, June 12th, 2017 at 8:31pm

Kaiman and I really enjoyed carrying out this work for you. Thank you for allowing us to do it.
Kind regards,
Paul

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared Anje Blue Treece's post.Monday, June 5th, 2017 at 10:20pm
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared Mani Kang's post.Monday, May 15th, 2017 at 12:26pm

I love doing lighting projects due it's ability to totally transform a room as it has done in the two room have done for you.
It was our pleasure and thank you for allowing us to do this work for you. 😁

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd updated their cover photo.Tuesday, March 14th, 2017 at 1:02pm
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdFriday, December 2nd, 2016 at 2:02pm

How safe is your home? An NICEIC Registered Electrician can see the dangers you can't.

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdFriday, December 2nd, 2016 at 1:55pm

Our new website has just gone live, please take a look.

http://greenselectricalservices.co.uk/

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdTuesday, November 29th, 2016 at 1:35pm

Photo from our recent first visit to Bobble Art, Intu Leicester.

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdWednesday, November 23rd, 2016 at 10:16am

Greens Electrical Services Saves Christmas!

On Friday 11th November Greens Electrical Services took a call from Intu Derby who needed some help with Santa's grotto. They needed the Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting and EICR (Electrical Inspection) certificates in order for the...

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services LtdSunday, November 22nd, 2015 at 8:45pm

Things are as busy as ever but finding it very manageable since Team Green grew to 3 in the field. I'd love to take this opportunity to welcome Ian Raynor to Team Green (Greens Electrical Services). He's been with us nearly 3 months now, he's...

Greens Electrical Services Ltd
Greens Electrical Services Ltd shared Chris Nelson's photo.Tuesday, August 11th, 2015 at 7:30am

It was an absolute pleasure for Ian and I to do this job for you Chris. Hope it helps to bring in even more business for you